Aquarius is one of the twelve astrological signs of the zodiac, represented by a water-bearer. People born between January 20 and February 18 are considered to be Aquarians and are said to exhibit traits such as originality, independence, humanitarianism, and intellectualism. The constellation Aquarius is located in the southern celestial hemisphere and is one of the prominent constellations in the zodiac.

  • AttributeDescription
  • Element:Air
  • Ruling Planet:Uranus (traditional) and Saturn (modern)
  • Symbol:Water Bearer
  • Quality:Fixed
  • Dates:January 20 – February 18
  • Personality Traits:Innovative, independent, humanitarian, intellectual
  • Strengths:Open-minded, inventive, friendly, progressive
  • Weaknesses:Stubbornness, aloofness, unpredictability
  • Lucky Numbers:4, 7, 11, 22
  • Lucky Colour:Electric blue, aqua
  • Lucky Days:Saturday, Sunday
  • Birthstones:Amethyst, Garnet
  • Compatibility:Aries, Gemini, Libra, Sagittarius
  • SoulMates:Gemini, Libra, Aries
  • Spirit Animal:Dolphin
  • Celebrities:Oprah Winfrey, Ellen DeGeneres, Cristiano Ronaldo, Shakira

© 2023 Copyright – 12 Zodiac Signs, Dates, Symbols, Traits, Compatibility & Element