Sun Sign

The sun sign is the zodiac sign determined by the position of the sun at the time of a person’s birth. It represents an individual’s core essence and personality traits, according to astrology. The twelve sun signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces. Here you can find content such as Sun Sign meaning, compatibility, traits, dates, horoscope, chart, calculator and Rising changes.

© 2023 Copyright – 12 Zodiac Signs, Dates, Symbols, Traits, Compatibility & Element